Been On The Road So Long - Bert Jansch - Lucky Thirteen (Vinyl, LP)

by | posted in: Alternative | 8

8 Responses

  1. Gogor
    It Don't Bother Me, an Album by Bert Jansch. Released in December on Transatlantic (catalog no. TRA ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Contemporary Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Folk Baroque. Featured peformers: Bert Jansch (vocals, acoustic guitar), Nathan Joseph (producer), Bill Leader (producer), Ray Prickett (engineer), Brian Shuel (cover art).
  2. Nikoramar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lucky Thirteen on Discogs.5/5(4).
  3. Kahn
    Apr 11,  · Limited vinyl LP repressing. Bert Jansch recorded his second album in , just after his self-titled debut earlier that same year. The sessions were a step-up from the intimate, field-recording setting of his first album, although still not labored over too much in the studio.
  4. Samuzahn
    This, Jansch's second album, followed the landmark first's release by less than a year, still in It pretty much represents a continuation of the first, though here he plays a couple of works with John Renbourn on second guitar (the exotic North African-sounding vocal piece 'My Lover,' and the incredible instrumental 'Lucky Thirteen'), and the traditional piece ' Miles,' on which he /5(15).
  5. Dalkis
    Shop Blackwater Side-Definitive. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  6. Tanos
    It Don't Bother Me is a music studio album recording by BERT JANSCH (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes It Don't Bother Me's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts /5(2).
  7. Jurr
    The official website of legendary guitarist Bert Jansch. Official Website. Bert Jansch. History; Records; Media; Lucky Thirteen; As The Day Grows Longer Now; So Long (Been On The Road So Long) Want My Daddy Now; (Been On The Road So Long) Want My Daddy Now; Miles; Transatlantic (TRA ) LP 1. Oh My Babe;.
  8. Daiktilar
    It Don't Bother Me is the second album by Scottish folk musician Bert Jansch, released in December The album was produced by Nathan Joseph and Bill Leader, although Leader was left uncredited. The album features nine songs composed by Jansch, one by Alex Campbell ("So Long (Been on the Road So Long)"), and the traditional " Miles".Genre: Folk.