Don’t Wanna Go - Wayward Sons - Ghosts Of Yet To Come (Vinyl, LP, Album)

by | posted in: Alternative | 8

8 Responses

  1. Goltinos
    Sep 15,  · Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(8).
  2. Akinorg
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Wayward Sons - Ghosts Of Yet To Come at Discogs. Complete your Wayward Sons collection.4/5(13).
  3. Zululkree
    October 11th see’s Wayward Sons release their much anticipated 2nd album, “The Truth Ain’t What It Used To Be” on Frontiers Music. This album, the follow up to their much lauded debut album “Ghosts of Yet To Come” will be available on CD, Vinyl and in a digital format.
  4. Votilar
    Jan 17,  · ALBUM REVIEW: Wayward Sons – The Truth Ain’t What It Used To Be October 23, Mark Rockpit Wayward Sons debut album had another clever title but it’s the music that matters here, and Toby Jepson and co are certainly making some righteous noise on this second full-length release on Frontiers.
  5. Malall
    Aug 31,  · Signed to Frontiers Music s.r.l., they are set to release their debut album, Ghosts of Yet to Come, on September 15, Created in a very live way, it was recorded at Vale Studios, Evesham, UK with Chris D’adda aiding Jepson on production.
  6. Shakakus
    Sep 08,  · REVIEW: WAYWARD SONS – GHOSTS OF YET TO COME () By. Andy Thorley - a track towards the end of Wayward Sons’ debut album, and get to this verse: “I was born into Thatcher’s disaster/cruel and selfish, like those words don’t matter/I don’t understand why that they praise it/cos it really was crap in the 80s” and will be.
  7. Jumuro
    Wayward Sons may be a brand new band, but they come loaded with experience. Besides band leader Toby Jepson’s work in the producer’s chair with the likes of Toseland, Saxon, Fastway, The Answer, and The Virginmarys, he also fronted the very popular and successful UK rock act Little Angels, as well as spending time in Scottish act Gun, among others/5(75).
  8. Garg
    “Ghosts Of Yet To Come” is a hugely accomplished debut album – as might be expected. From the staccato riffing of “Give It Away” to the melodic intro of first single “Until The End”, from the hard rock of “Ghosts” to 4/4 rock of “Don’t Wanna Go”, the album sounds familiar yet of its own.