Dont Get Scared - Janis Siegel - Experiment In White (Vinyl, LP, Album)

by | posted in: Classic Rock | 8

8 Responses

  1. Yozshushura
    Apr 25,  · Manhattan Transfer alto Janis Siegel’s first solo album in seven years is a valentine to interpretive artistry built around love songs old and new. Originally intended as a duets project with pianist John di Martino, NightSongs ultimately grew to include more than a dozen musicians-Christian McBride.
  2. Dom
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 Janis Siegel. You can buy Album Experiment In White (Vinyl) - Janis Siegel. Listen online top songs Janis Siegel. Don't Get Scared: $ Buy now Add to cart. 0%. Guess Who I Saw Today: $ Buy now.
  3. Zujas
    Over the past three and a half decades, the voice of Janis Siegel - a nine-time Grammy winner and a seventeen-time Grammy nominee - has been an undeniable force in The Manhattan Transfer's diverse musical catalog. Alongside her career as a member of this longstanding musical institution, Siegel has also sustained a solo career that has spawned more than a half dozen finely-crafted solo albums.
  4. Faek
    A founding member of the vocal quartet Manhattan Transfer and now an established solo artist as well, Janis Siegel steps out as a leader on the Telarc label for a second time with a program that couldn't be more different from her last effort. Where I Wish You Love found her delivering jazz-inflected renditions of classic pop tunes, on Friday Night Special she leads an organ/tenor quartet.
  5. Zulura
    See a detailed Janis Siegel timeline, with an inside look at her albums, awards & more through the years. Sign in Rewards. All; Album ∙ May 23, Joged Kahyangan Album ∙ Jul 25, Experiment in White. Experiment in White released.
  6. Vudohn
    Complete song listing of Janis Siegel on scoranitaddanbodomensitefitco.xyzinfo Down Beat: 4 stars out of 5 - "Siegel moves in and out of straight swing with much expression and projection from a smashing 'Show Me' to a subtle samba of 'My Best Beau'.". Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Show Me - (from "My Fair Lady") 2. Sorry-Grateful - .
  7. Tosida
    Produced by Joel Dorn (who produced Experiment in White and I Wish You Love), Siegel's second Telarc release ranges from soul-jazz and bluesy grooves to funky R&B and romantic ballads. Siegel's eighth solo recording, Sketches Of Broadway, spotlighted classic Broadway hits by Irving Berlin, Lerner and Loewe, Rodgers and Hammerstein, Stephen.
  8. Arashisho
    Visit the post for more. Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window) Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window).