Stilettos - Holy Fuck - Latin (CD, Album)

by | posted in: Classic Rock | 8

8 Responses

  1. Shaktirr
    Mixed By – Eli Janney, Holy Fuck: A2: Red Lights Mixed By – Dave Newfeld* A3: Latin America Mixed By – Eli Janney: A4: Stay Lit Mixed By – Dave Newfeld* Trumpet – Shaun Brodie: A5: Silva & Grimes Mixed By – Paul Epworth: B1: SHT MTN Mixed By – Dave Newfeld* B2: Stilettos Engineer [Mix] – Ryan.
  2. Zugar
    Holy Fuck – Latin (Young Turks/XL) UK release date: Tweet. As red herrings go, the opening track on Canadian four-piece Holy Fuck’s third album is quite something. For four long minutes an insistent, effects-laden guitar line slowly unfurls like a plume of smoke. Even the pummelling bass and insane drumming of Stilettos.
  3. Douktilar
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Latin America - Holy Fuck on AllMusic -
  4. Kijora
    May 11,  · Their third album, Latin, shows the instrumental group — trimmed down in size — on a clear path, one leading to innovative, airtight songs that are hugely danceable yet resist the “dance music” label.
  5. Molkis
    May 11,  · Check out Latin by Holy Fuck on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on scoranitaddanbodomensitefitco.xyzinfo Audio CD, Import, May 18, "Please retry" $ $ $ Vinyl, Import, May 18, progressive electronic live organic awesome. I'm not so much for review writing, but I had to say something about this album. Stilettos /5(10).
  6. Sagul
    May 11,  · Holy Fuck is the eponymous debut release from Canadian electronica band Holy Fuck. Tracks 1 & 5 were recorded 9 November by Laurence Currie at Idea of East, Halifax, Nova Scotia. The remainder of the album was recorded 21 January by Dave Newfeld at Stars & Suns, Toronto, Ontario. All the tracks were mixed by Laurence Currie.4/5(1).
  7. Kigalrajas
    Latin (Holy Fuck album). likes. Latin is the third album from improvisational electronic band Holy Fuck. It was placed on the Long List for the
  8. Kaziran
    Holy Fuck is an electronic rock band, formed in Toronto, Canada in Their current line-up includes original and core members Brian Borcherdt and Graham Walsh along with Matt Schulz on drums and Matt McQuaid on bass. Holy Fuck uses read more.