Were Gonna Make It - Twisted Sister - You Cant Stop Rock N Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album)

by | posted in: Classic Rock | 9

9 Responses

  1. Dougor
    You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll / Come Out And Play / Love Is For Suckers (CD) Twisted Sister Club Daze, Vol. 2: Live in the Bars [UK Gram Vinyl] (LP).
  2. Aralkis
    May 21,  · You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll is an album for spotty adolescents, lacking in confidence, unsure of their future, feeling alone, unwanted and misunderstood. Twisted Sister's brand of streetwise rock exudes attitude and their anthemic, rabble-rousing /5(23).
  3. Totaur
    You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll, an Album by Twisted Sister. Released in September on Atlantic (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Glam Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Malcolm Dome (liner notes).
  4. Tolkree
    We're Gonna Make It I've Had Enough I'll Take You Alive You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song) You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll. Bonus Tracks. .
  5. Gura
    you can't stop rock 'n' roll you can't stop rock 'n' roll you can't stop rock 'n' roll like a charging bull, it's a juggernaut with steam at full, never to be caught incarnate power, roaring from the sky while others cower, rock ain't gonna die now you can ride it high and you can light the way lift up your hands in praise you can't stop rock.
  6. Shaktilkree
    Here it comes, you're never gonna top it On a run, no way you can stop it Total style, perfection in decay Running wild, flat out all the way Now you can ride it high And you can light the way Lift up your hands in praise You can't stop rock 'n' roll You can't stop rock.
  7. Zujin
    Actually released in Jan , although it says Jan , that is a mistake. (Stay Hungry was not released until May ). This South Korean release is a cross between the albums 'You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll' and 'Stay Hungry'.
  8. Shasida
    Record Collector (magazine) (p) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'s YOU CAN'T STOP ROCK'N'ROLL sees Twisted Sister fully immersed in the tongue-in-cheek macho camp that made them so endearing." Disc 1 1. Kids Are Back, The 2. Like a Knife in the Back 3. Ride to Live, Live to Ride 4. I Am (I'm Me) 5. Power and the Glory, The 6. We're Gonna Make It.
  9. Dizilkree
    You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Twisted Sister, released on June 27, The songs "The Kids Are Back", "I Am (I'm Me), " and the album's title track were released as singles. The album was certified as a Gold Album for /5(33).